• Le calendrier de l'année scolaire 2013/2014

    Voici un calendrier mensuel qui est affiché en classe. En tout début d'année, chaque élève vient y coller une petite étiquette anniversaire et nous y notons tous les événements, les sorties...

     

    Le calendrier de l'année scolaire 2013/2014Le calendrier de l'année scolaire 2013/2014Le calendrier de l'année scolaire 2013/2014

     

    Tous les matins, nous barrons les jours passés. 

     

    Télécharger le calendrier mensuel

     Je l'imprime et l'agrandis en A3.


  • Commentaires

    1
    BarbaraStella Profil de BarbaraStella
    Samedi 13 Juillet 2013 à 14:57

    Merci !!

    2
    Samedi 10 Février à 19:16
    Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping you write once more very soon!
    3
    Lundi 19 Février à 13:17
    This is very interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!
    4
    Lundi 19 Février à 21:32
    Good article. I absolutely appreciate this site. Keep it up!
    5
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:58
    I pay a quick visit day-to-day some websites and websites to read articles, except this web site offers quality based posts.
    6
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:34
    I leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. It's caused by the fire communicated in the post I looked at. And after this post Le calendrier de l'année scolaire 2013/2014. I was actually excited enough to drop a comment :-P I actually do have a few questions for you if you don't mind. Could it be just me or does it appear like a few of these remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at additional sites, I'd like to follow you. Could you make a list every one of all your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?
    7
    Mercredi 21 Février à 03:51
    I do not even understand how I finished up right here, however I assumed this publish was once good. I do not realize who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you are not already. Cheers!
    8
    Jeudi 22 Février à 10:02
    It's impressive that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our argument made at this place.
    9
    Dimanche 25 Février à 02:46
    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I've really loved surfing around your weblog posts. After all I'll be subscribing for your feed and I'm hoping you write again soon!
    10
    Samedi 9 Mars à 02:31
    Confused about how to proceed with recovery of your QIWI wallet funds? Our professional advisors are available 24/7 to guide you through the steps and respond to any questions you have. Working with our team, you're opting for a trusted partner in reclaiming your assets.
    11
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 19:54
    Keep on writing, great job!
    12
    Samedi 16 Mars à 15:21
    I'm excited to discover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every bit of it and I have you book marked to check out new stuff in your website.
    13
    Mei
    Mardi 19 Mars à 19:31
    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.
    14
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 17:58
    Keep on writing, great job!
    15
    Vendredi 22 Mars à 00:14
    I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.
    16
    Dimanche 24 Mars à 09:15
    This design is incredible! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    17
    Rex
    Lundi 25 Mars à 14:21
    Your style is really unique compared to other folks I've read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.
    18
    Lundi 25 Mars à 18:19
    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I've got you book marked to look at new things you post…
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :